You can hear the quality!

Lanzinger harmonica produces accordions in the highest craftsmanship. Headquartered in the heart of the beautiful Dolomites, we are not only harmonica builders but also mountain lovers with heart and soul.

 

You can hear the quality!

Lanzinger harmonica produces accordions in the highest craftsmanship. Headquartered in the heart of the beautiful Dolomites, we are not only harmonica builders but also mountain lovers with heart and soul.

You can hear the quality!

Lanzinger harmonica produces accordions in the highest craftsmanship. Headquartered in the heart of the beautiful Dolomites, we are not only harmonica builders but also mountain lovers with heart and soul.

You can hear the quality!

Lanzinger harmonica produces accordions in the highest craftsmanship. Headquartered in the heart of the beautiful Dolomites, we are not only harmonica builders but also mountain lovers with heart and soul.

Music can do so many things!

Already in the year of 1981, Peter Lanzinger’s enthusiasm for music manifested itself in a solid profession and a solid Company. The instruments we build make the hearts of harmonica enthusiasts all over Europe beat faster. Quality is our number one priority. Therefore, the production and materials have been continuously improved and optimized over the decades. And you can hear that!

 

Our instruments

Since 20 years the musical instruments Lanzinger have been produced in the ski and mountaineering resort of Sesto in South Tyrol. Lanzinger harmonicas and accordions are well known in the music scene, both because of their exceptionally good workmanship and because of their impressive sound.

Accordions

The tones of the accordion are generated by free-swinging, beating tongues – this not only produces single tones, but also chords, from which the name is derived.

 

Styrian harmonica

The Styrian Harmonica is a diatonic, alternating hand-hold instrument with button keyboard. This type of accordion was invented in Vienna.

Lanzinger Friends

“Wanna play for us?”

We are looking forward to your request!
Come and visit us at our shop in Sesto and we’ll advise you.

 

Lanzinger Musical Instruments
Via Sonnwend 20/2 · 39030 Sesto

Phone: +39 0474 710 235
Cellphone: +39 348 01 30 970
info@lanzinger-harmonika.com

Qualität, die man hört!

Lanzinger Harmonika stellt in höchster Handwerkskunst Zieharmonikas her. Mit Firmensitz direkt im Herzen der wunderschönen Dolomiten sind wir nicht nur Harmonikabauer sondern auch Bergliebhaber mit Herz und Seele.

 

Qualität, die man hört!

Lanzinger Harmonika stellt in höchster Handwerkskunst Zieharmonikas her. Mit Firmensitz direkt im Herzen der wunderschönen Dolomiten sind wir nicht nur Harmonikabauer sondern auch Bergliebhaber mit Herz und Seele.

 

Qualität, die man hört!

Lanzinger Harmonika stellt in höchster Handwerkskunst Zieharmonikas her. Mit Firmensitz direkt im Herzen der wunderschönen Dolomiten sind wir nicht nur Harmonikabauer sondern auch Bergliebhaber mit Herz und Seele.

 

Qualität, die man hört!

Lanzinger Harmonika stellt in höchster Handwerkskunst Zieharmonikas her. Mit Firmensitz direkt im Herzen der wunderschönen Dolomiten sind wir nicht nur Harmonikabauer sondern auch Bergliebhaber mit Herz und Seele.

 

Musik kann so vieles!

Bereits 1981 manifestierte sich Peter Lanzingers Musikbegeisterung zu einem handfesten Beruf und einer soliden Firma. Die Instrumente, die wir bauen, lassen das Herz von Harmonikabegeisterten in ganz Europa höher schlagen. Die Qualität ist für uns Priorität Nummer Eins. Daher wurde die Produktion und Materialien über die Jahrzehnte stetig verbessert und optimiert. Und das hört man!

 

Unsere Instrumente

Seit 20 Jahren werden nun im Ski- und Bergsteigerort Sexten in Südtirol die Musikinstrumente Lanzinger produziert. Lanzinger Harmonikas und Akkordeons sind in der Musikszene ein Begriff, sowohl wegen ihrer außergewöhnlich guten Verarbeitung als auch wegen des imposanten Klangs.

Akkordeons

Die Töne des Akkordeons werden durch freischwingende, durchschlagende Zungen erzeugt  – das bringt nicht nur Einzeltöne hervor, sondern auch Akkorde, wovon der Name abgeleitet ist.

 

Steirische Harmonikas

Die Steirische Harmonika ist ein diatonisches, wechseltöniges Handzuginstrument mit Knopf-Tastatur. Diese Bauart des Akkordeons wurde in Wien erfunden.

"Spielsche ins ans?"

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage!
Schau' bei uns im Geschäft in Sexten vorbei und wir beraten dich.

 

Lanzinger Musikinstrumente
Sonnwendweg 20/2 · 39030 Sexten

Tel.: +39 0474 710 235
Mobil: +39 348 01 30 970
info@lanzinger-harmonika.com